Surf – Besides Ep. 7

Besides EP 7 is a new web series derived from extra outtakes from the feature film Way of the Ocean: Australia. The music is Perpetual Motion by William Ryan Fritch. Editing and colour is by Matt Kleiner and cinematography by Matt Kleiner and Lachlan McKinnon. See the film and watch the web series for gorgeous scenery and interesting facts.