The Super Mario Bros. Movie

How to Watch ‘The Super Mario Bros. Movie’ Trailer

Nintendo has revealed the world premiere trailer for The Super Mario Bros. Movie will come as part of a special Nintendo Direct. While the preview is set to drop later this week, it remains to be seen whether the Japanese-based company will showcase any of its upcoming games in the Direct – stating ‘no game information will be featured’ in a recent Twitter post.

You’ll also love:
Best New Games Coming in October 2022
Donkey Kong Could Be Making a Comeback on Nintendo Switch
Nintendo Adds Wireless N64 and SEGA Genesis Controllers

Fans can watch the trailer (below) when it goes live on the Nintendo Youtube channel. Premiering Friday, October 7 2022, the world will hopefully be able to hear Chris Pratt’s voice as Mario for the very first time. Below are the times you’ll want to be up for the release.

THE SUPER MARIO BROS. MOVIE NINTENDO DIRECT AUSTRALIAN TIMES – FRIDAY OCTOBER 7TH, 2022.

  • Perth – Friday, October 7 2022 at 4:05 am AWST
  • Darwin – Friday, October 7 2022 at 5:35 am ACST
  • Brisbane – Friday, October 7 2022 at 6:05 am AEST
  • Adelaide – Friday, October 7 2022 at 6:35 am ACDT
  • Melbourne, Sydney – Friday, October 7 2022 at 7:05 am AEDT

You’ll also love:
Best New Games Coming in October 2022
Donkey Kong Could Be Making a Comeback on Nintendo Switch
Nintendo Adds Wireless N64 and SEGA Genesis Controllers


Featured Video from Man of Many

Sam Mangioni
Journalist - Entertainment, Culture & Lifestyle

Sam Mangioni

Sam Mangioni is an experienced content producer and the current Entertainment, Culture & Lifestyle Journalist for Man of Many. With an extensive background in digital content production and news, Sam specialises in delivering timely, accurate and witty assessments of current events. Prior to working for Man of Many, Sam spent three years at Southern Cross Austereo where he served as a Content Producer and News Reporter for the flagship Triple M Breakfast Program. The Sydney-based reporter completed a Bachelor of Commerce from Macquarie University Majoring in Marketing in 2014. Sam's work has also featured in Fight News Australia.